Indian Railways : Rajkharsawan Junction : All Trains Station Code : RKSN

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Rajkharsawan Junction (RKSN)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
RKSN Rajkharsawan Junction SER/South Eastern Jharkhand 22.7338 85.8111 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU Chakradharpur Netaji Sc Bose Junction Gomoh 05:39 05:41 2 Min 0 DAILY
2 18477 Kalinga Utkal Express Puri Haridwar 06:49 06:50 1 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
3 58114 Bilaspur - Tatanagar Passenger Bilaspur Junction Tatanagar Junction 07:19 07:20 1 Min 0 DAILY SL
4 58111 Tatanagar - Itwari Passenger Tatanagar Junction Itwari Junction 07:27 07:28 1 Min 1 DAILY SL
5 58104 Barbil - Tatanagar Passenger Barbil Tatanagar Junction 08:19 08:20 1 Min 0 DAILY
6 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger Tatanagar Junction Gua 08:29 08:30 1 Min 0 DAILY SL
7 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger Howrah Junction Chakradharpur 08:52 08:54 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
8 18516 VSKP TATA EXP Visakhapatnam Junction Tatanagar Junction 09:20 09:21 1 Min 0 SUN 2A 3A SL
9 20816 Visakhapatnam - Tatanagar SF Express Visakhapatnam Junction Tatanagar Junction 09:52 09:53 1 Min 0 SUN 2A 3A SL 2S
10 08011 Chakradharpur - Tatanagar Passenger Special Chakradharpur Tatanagar Junction 11:22 11:24 0 Min 0 DAILY 3A SL
11 20815 Tatanagar - Visakhapatnam Weekly SF Express Tatanagar Junction Visakhapatnam Junction 13:34 13:35 1 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL 2S
12 18515 TATA VSKP EXP Tatanagar Junction Visakhapatnam Junction 13:35 13:36 1 Min 0 MON 2A 3A SL
13 08012 Tatanagar - Chakradharpur Passenger Special Tatanagar Junction Chakradharpur 14:28 14:30 0 Min 2 DAILY 3A SL
14 78033 Tatanagar - Gua DMU Tatanagar Junction Gua 16:05 16:06 1 Min 0 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15 58012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Fast Passenger Chakradharpur Howrah Junction 17:40 17:42 2 Min 4 DAILY 2A 3A SL
16 58103 Tatanagar - Barbil Passenger Tatanagar Junction Barbil 17:56 17:57 1 Min 0 DAILY
17 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger Gua Tatanagar Junction 18:07 18:08 1 Min 0 DAILY SL
18 58113 Tatanagar - Bilaspur Passenger Tatanagar Junction Bilaspur Junction 18:36 18:37 1 Min 0 DAILY SL
19 58112 Itwari - Tatanagar Passenger Itwari Junction Tatanagar Junction 21:49 21:50 1 Min 0 DAILY SL

Location of Rajkharsawan Junction (RKSN) Station

RKSN - Rajkharsawan Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top