Indian Railways : Lunkaransar : All Trains Station Code : LKS

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Lunkaransar (LKS)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
LKS Lunkaransar NWR/North Western Rajasthan 28.4923 73.7413 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 04513 SBI BAHTINDA SPL Sabarmati Junction Bathinda Junction 00:21 00:23 2 Min 0 MON
2 19223 Ahmedabad - Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction Jammu Tawi 02:19 02:21 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
3 54703 02:28 02:29 1 Min 1
4 15909 Avadh Assam Express Dibrugarh Lalgarh Junction 02:33 02:35 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
5 15609 Abadh Assam Express New Tinsukia Junction Darbhanga Junction 03:59 04:00 1 Min 0 DAILY
6 09734 KOTA HMH SPL Kota Junction Hanumangarh Junction 06:02 06:04 2 Min 0 DAILY
7 99734 Kota Hmh Special Kota Junction Hanumangarh Junction 06:02 06:04 2 Min 0 DAILY
8 24887 Rishikesh - Barmer Link Express Rishikesh Barmer 08:54 08:56 2 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
9 04731 BKN HW SPL Shri Ganganagar Junction Bikaner Junction 12:05 12:07 2 Min 0 MON WED FRI
10 04740 FZR BKN SPECIAL Firozpur Cantt Junction Bikaner Junction 12:57 12:59 2 Min 0 FRI
11 04514 Bti Sbi Special Bathinda Junction Sabarmati Junction 12:57 12:59 2 Min 0 SUN
12 04732 BKN SGNR Special Bikaner Junction Shri Ganganagar Junction 17:29 17:31 2 Min 0 MON WED FRI
13 24888 Barmer - Rishikesh Link Express Barmer Rishikesh 18:18 18:20 2 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
14 04724 BNW CNB SPL Surat Shri Ganganagar Junction 19:22 19:24 2 Min 0 DAILY
15 04723 JP NAD SF SPL Shri Ganganagar Junction Surat 19:54 19:56 2 Min 0 DAILY
16 15610 AVADH ASSAM EXP Lalgarh Junction New Tinsukia Junction 20:43 20:45 2 Min 0 DAILY
17 15910 Avadh Assam Express Lalgarh Junction Dibrugarh 20:45 20:47 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
18 09733 HMH KOTA Specia Hanumangarh Junction Kota Junction 21:14 21:16 2 Min 0 DAILY
19 22982 21:40 21:42 2 Min 1
20 19224 Jammu Tawi - Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad Junction 22:36 22:38 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL

Location of Lunkaransar (LKS) Station

LKS - Lunkaransar : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top