Indian Railways : Khusropur : All Trains Station Code : KOO

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Khusropur (KOO)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
KOO Khusropur ECR/East Central Bihar 25.4852 85.3877 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 73202 Dnr Bkp Passenger Danapur Bakhtiyarpur Junction 03:42 03:43 1 Min 0 MON WED FRI SAT
2 12351 Howrah - Rajendra Nagar Terminal Howrah Junction Rajendra Nagar Terminal 04:57 04:59 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
3 73203 Kiul - Patna MEMU Kiul Junction Patna Junction 05:09 05:10 1 Min 2 DAILY
4 73206 Patna - Mokama MEMU Patna Junction Mokama 05:52 05:53 1 Min 1 DAILY
5 03236 DNR SBG SPL Danapur Sahibganj 06:13 06:14 1 Min 0 SUN
6 12368 Vikramshila Express Anand Vihar Terminal Bhagalpur Junction 07:11 07:13 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
7 12392 Shramjeevi SF Express New Delhi Rajgir 08:01 08:03 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
8 15281 Koshi Express Murliganj Patna Junction 09:18 09:19 1 Min 0 DAILY
9 18697 Kosi Express Purnia Court Patna Junction 09:23 09:25 0 Min 2 DAILY CC
10 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express Rajgir New Delhi 09:25 09:27 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
11 15648 Guwahati - Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:40 12:42 2 Min 2 TUE 2A 3A SL 2S
12 12335 Bhagalpur - Mumbai LTT Superfast Express Bhagalpur Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:44 12:46 2 Min 2 SUN TUE FRI 2A 3A SL
13 15647 Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Guwahati 13:18 13:20 2 Min 1 FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
14 12336 Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Bhagalpur Junction 13:23 13:25 2 Min 1 SUN TUE THU 2A 3A SL
15 12367 Vikramshila Express Bhagalpur Junction Anand Vihar Terminal 15:51 15:53 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
16 18626 Kosi Super Express Hatia Purnia Court 16:25 16:27 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A CC SL 2S
17 73205 Mokama - Patna MEMU Mokama Patna Junction 17:31 17:32 1 Min 2 DAILY
18 18698 Kosi Express Patna Junction Purnia Court 17:32 17:34 0 Min 1 DAILY CC
19 15282 Koshi Express Patna Junction Saharsa Junction 17:36 17:37 1 Min 0 DAILY
20 83132 DNR GRD Link Express Danapur Giridih 18:20 18:21 1 Min 0 DAILY SL
21 13288 South Bihar Express Rajendra Nagar Terminal DURG 21:00 21:02 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
22 12352 Rajendra Nagar Terminal - Howrah Rajendra Nagar Terminal Howrah Junction 21:37 21:39 2 Min 0 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
23 03235 SBG DNR SPECIAL Sahibganj Danapur 21:47 21:48 1 Min 0 SUN
24 73204 Patna - Kiul MEMU Patna Junction Kiul Junction 22:04 22:05 1 Min 1 DAILY
25 73201 Bkp Dnr Passenger Bakhtiyarpur Junction Danapur 23:31 23:32 1 Min 0 MON TUE THU SAT

Location of Khusropur (KOO) Station

KOO - Khusropur : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top