Indian Railways : Barang Junction : All Trains Station Code : BRAG

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Barang Junction (BRAG)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
BRAG Barang Junction ECoR/East Coast Odisha 20.4041 85.8324 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 58132 Puri - Rourkela Passenger Puri Rourkela Junction 06:45 06:46 1 Min 0 DAILY
2 58421 Angul - Puri Fast Passenger Angul Puri 08:36 08:37 1 Min 4 TUE
3 58413 Talcher - Puri Passenger Talcher Puri 09:11 09:12 1 Min 0 FRI
4 78407 BHC BBS DEMU Bhadrak Bhubaneswar 09:16 09:17 1 Min 0 DAILY
5 78502 PSA CTC DEMU Balugaon Cuttack Junction 10:05 10:06 1 Min 0 DAILY
6 58416 Puri - Cuttack MEMU Puri Cuttack Junction 10:14 10:15 1 Min 0 DAILY
7 58434 Brahmapur - Cuttack Fast Passenger Brahmapur Cuttack Junction 10:42 10:43 0 Min 0 SUN
8 58001 Howrah - Puri Passenger Howrah Junction Puri 10:46 10:47 1 Min 0 DAILY
9 58425 Kendujhargarh - Bhubaneswar Fast MEMU Kendujhargarh Bhubaneswar 10:56 10:57 1 Min 0 DAILY
10 58005 Kharagpur - Khurda Road Fast Passenger Kharagpur Junction Khurda Road Junction 11:15 11:16 1 Min 3 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11 58002 Puri - Santragachi Passenger Puri Santragachi Junction 12:15 12:16 1 Min 0 DAILY
12 58426 Bhubaneswar - Kendujhargarh Fast MEMU Bhubaneswar Kendujhargarh 16:31 16:32 1 Min 1 DAILY
13 58415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU Cuttack Junction Puri 17:16 17:17 1 Min 2 DAILY
14 58006 Khurda Road - Kharagpur Fast Passenger Khurda Road Junction Kharagpur Junction 17:33 17:34 1 Min 1 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15 58433 Cuttack - Brahmapur Fast Passenger Cuttack Junction Brahmapur 17:49 17:50 0 Min 2 SUN
16 78408 BBS BHC DEMU Bhubaneswar Bhadrak 18:17 18:18 1 Min 0 DAILY
17 58422 Puri - Angul Fast Passenger Puri Angul 18:27 18:28 1 Min 1 MON
18 58414 Puri - Talcher Passenger Puri Talcher 18:59 19:00 1 Min 1 THU
19 58131 Rourkela - Puri Passenger Rourkela Junction Puri 20:26 20:27 1 Min 2 DAILY

Location of Barang Junction (BRAG) Station

BRAG - Barang Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2023 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top