Indian Railways : Elamanchili : All Trains Station Code : YLM

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Elamanchili (YLM)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
YLM Elamanchili SCoR/South Coast Andhra Pradesh 17.5529 82.8529 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 17480 Tirupati - Puri Express Tirupati Main Puri 00:58 01:00 2 Min 0 MON TUE WED FRI SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
2 08515 Visakhapatnam - Kollam Sabarimala Special Visakhapatnam Junction Kollam Junction 01:05 01:07 2 Min 0 SUN 2A 3A SL
3 12728 Hyderabad - Visakhapatnam Godavari SF Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Visakhapatnam Junction 03:39 03:40 1 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
4 02728 Godavari Covid - 19 Special Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Visakhapatnam Junction 03:47 03:48 1 Min 0 DAILY
5 17479 Puri - Tirupati Express Puri Tirupati Main 04:34 04:35 1 Min 0 SUN MON WED THU FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
6 17481 Bilaspur - Tirupati Express Bilaspur Junction Tirupati Main 04:34 04:35 1 Min 0 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL
7 67243 Kakinada Port - Visakhapatnam MEMU Kakinada Port Visakhapatnam Junction 06:58 06:59 1 Min 0 DAILY
8 17240 Simhadri Express Visakhapatnam Junction Guntur Junction 08:15 08:16 1 Min 1 DAILY CC 2S
9 17487 Tirumala Express Kadapa Junction Visakhapatnam Junction 08:20 08:22 2 Min 3 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
10 18503 Visakhapatnam - Sainagar Shirdi Express Visakhapatnam Junction Sainagar Shirdi 09:23 09:25 2 Min 1 THU 2A 3A SL 2S
11 08569 VSKP QLN Special Visakhapatnam Junction Kollam Junction 09:58 10:00 2 Min 0 THU
12 17488 Tirumala Express Visakhapatnam Junction Kadapa Junction 14:54 14:55 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
13 08516 Kollam - Visakhapatnam Sabarimala Special Kollam Junction Visakhapatnam Junction 16:48 16:50 2 Min 0 TUE
14 12727 Visakhapatnam - Hyderabad Godavari SF Express Visakhapatnam Junction Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 18:18 18:20 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
15 02801 Vskp Snsi Special Visakhapatnam Junction Sainagar Shirdi 19:12 19:13 1 Min 0 THU
16 02802 MAS VSKP EXPRESS Sainagar Shirdi Visakhapatnam Junction 19:56 19:57 1 Min 0 FRI
17 18568 Kollam - Visakhapatnam Weekly Express Kollam Junction Visakhapatnam Junction 22:05 22:06 1 Min 0 FRI 2A 3A SL
18 08570 QLN VSKP EXP Kollam Junction Visakhapatnam Junction 23:19 23:21 2 Min 0 FRI

Location of Elamanchili (YLM) Station

YLM - Elamanchili : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top