Indian Railways : Tohana : All Trains Station Code : TUN

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Tohana (TUN)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
TUN Tohana NR/Northern Haryana 29.7268 75.9026 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 16031 Andaman Express Chennai Central Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 00:09 00:11 2 Min 1 SUN WED THU 2A 3A SL
2 12137 Punjab Mail Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Firozpur Cantt Junction 00:32 00:34 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
3 12138 Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt Junction Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 01:33 01:35 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
4 15910 Avadh Assam Express Lalgarh Junction Dibrugarh 03:37 03:39 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
5 14623 Patalkot Express Chhindwara Junction Firozpur Cantt Junction 06:51 06:53 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
6 14624 Patalkot Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Chhindwara Junction 08:02 08:04 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
7 14626 Firozpur Cantt - Delhi Sarai Rohilla InterCity Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Delhi Sarai Rohilla 08:20 08:22 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
8 19024 Firozpur Cantt - Mumbai Central Janta Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Mumbai Central 08:58 09:00 2 Min 2 DAILY SL
9 12048 Firozpur Cantt - New Delhi Shatabdi Express Firozpur Cantt Junction New Delhi 09:00 09:02 2 Min 2 SUN FRI CC
10 14625 Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Firozpur Cantt InterCity Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla Firozpur Cantt Junction 09:37 09:39 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
11 16032 Andaman Express Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Chennai Central 09:39 09:41 2 Min 2 TUE FRI SAT 2A 3A SL
12 12043 New Delhi - Moga Shatabdi Express New Delhi Moga 09:48 09:50 0 Min 1 MON SAT CC
13 12037 New Delhi - Ludhiana Shatabdi Express New Delhi Ludhiana Junction 09:48 09:50 0 Min 1 SUN TUE WED THU FRI CC
14 22479 Sarbat Da Bhala Express New Delhi Lohian Khas Junction 09:49 09:51 2 Min 1 SUN TUE WED THU SAT CC 2S
15 19023 Mumbai Central - Firozpur Janta Express Mumbai Central Firozpur Cantt Junction 16:54 16:56 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
16 12044 Moga - New Delhi Shatabdi Express Moga New Delhi 18:55 18:57 0 Min 2 MON SAT CC
17 12038 Ludhiana - New Delhi Shatabdi Express Ludhiana Junction New Delhi 18:55 18:57 0 Min 2 SUN TUE WED THU FRI CC
18 12047 New Delhi - Firozpur Cantt Shatabdi Express New Delhi Firozpur Cantt Junction 19:00 19:02 2 Min 1 MON FRI CC
19 15909 Avadh Assam Express Dibrugarh Lalgarh Junction 19:04 19:06 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
20 15609 Abadh Assam Express New Tinsukia Junction Darbhanga Junction 19:14 19:15 1 Min 0 DAILY

Location of Tohana (TUN) Station

TUN - Tohana : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top