Indian Railways : Khorason Road : All Trains Station Code : KRND

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Khorason Road (KRND)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
KRND Khorason Road 26.0883 82.8686 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 11053 Mumbai LTT - Azamgarh Weekly Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Azamgarh 01:06 01:08 2 Min 1 WED 2A 3A SL
2 05286 AII BJU SPL Ajmer Junction Barauni Junction 01:20 01:22 2 Min 0 SUN
3 11054 Azamgarh - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express Azamgarh Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 06:06 06:08 2 Min 2 FRI 2A 3A SL
4 05102 Delhi - Chhapra Special Fare Special Old Delhi Junction Chhapra Junction 06:08 06:10 0 Min 1 MON 2A 3A SL
5 13509 Asansol - Gonda Express Asansol Junction Gonda Junction 06:50 06:52 2 Min 0 TUE 3A SL
6 12226 Kaifiyaat SF Express Old Delhi Junction Azamgarh 08:46 08:48 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
7 11060 Chhapra - Mumbai LTT Godan Express Chhapra Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 11:08 11:10 2 Min 2 MON THU SAT 2A 3A SL
8 11056 Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT Godan Express Gorakhpur Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 11:08 11:10 2 Min 2 SUN TUE WED FRI 2A 3A SL
9 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express Amritsar Junction Jaynagar 11:39 11:41 2 Min 1 MON WED SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
10 11059 Mumbai LTT - Chhapra Godan Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Chhapra Junction 15:16 15:18 2 Min 1 TUE THU SAT 2A 3A SL
11 11055 Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Godan Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Gorakhpur Junction 15:16 15:18 2 Min 1 SUN MON WED FRI 2A 3A SL
12 55140 15:56 15:58 2 Min 1
13 12225 Kaifiyaat SF Express Azamgarh Old Delhi Junction 17:03 17:05 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
14 05285 AII URS SPL Barauni Junction Ajmer Junction 17:53 17:55 2 Min 0 TUE
15 14649 Saryu Yamuna Express Jaynagar Amritsar Junction 19:03 19:05 2 Min 0 SUN TUE FRI 2A 3A SL
16 05101 Chhapra - Delhi Jansadharan Special Chhapra Junction Old Delhi Junction 19:56 19:58 0 Min 2 SUN
17 13510 Gonda - Asansol Express Gonda Junction Asansol Junction 21:16 21:18 2 Min 0 WED 3A SL
18 05711 NJP AII SPECIAL Alipur Duar Junction Ajmer Junction 22:38 22:40 2 Min 0 FRI
19 18191 Utsarg Express Chhapra Junction Farrukhabad Junction 23:33 23:35 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL

Location of Khorason Road (KRND) Station

KRND - Khorason Road : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top