Indian Railways : Dharmapuri : All Trains Station Code : DPJ

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Dharmapuri (DPJ)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
DPJ Dharmapuri SWR/South Western Tamil Nadu 12.1256 78.1541 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 16538 Bangalore Express Nagercoil Junction Ksr Bengaluru City 00:18 00:20 2 Min 0 SAT
2 06597 YESVANTPUR EXP Nagercoil Junction Yesvantpur Junction 00:18 00:20 2 Min 0 WED
3 11021 Dadar Central - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express Dadar Central Tirunelveli Junction 00:28 00:30 2 Min 0 TUE WED SAT 2A 3A SL
4 11022 Tirunelveli - Dadar Central Chalukya Express Tirunelveli Junction Dadar Central 00:33 00:35 2 Min 2 MON THU FRI 2A 3A SL
5 11013 Mumbai LTT - Coimbatore Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Coimbatore Main Junction 00:43 00:45 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
6 16537 Nagarcoil Express Ksr Bengaluru City Nagercoil Junction 01:58 02:00 2 Min 0 THU
7 16731 Mysore Express Tuticorin Mysuru Junction 02:58 03:00 2 Min 0 DAILY
8 16574 Puducherry - Yesvantpur Weekly Express Puducherry Yesvantpur Junction 04:18 04:20 2 Min 0 SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
9 76554 Dharmapuri - KSR Bengaluru DEMU Dharmapuri Ksr Bengaluru City 05:00 05:00 0 Min 0 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT Origin
10 12258 Kochuveli - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express Kochuveli Yesvantpur Junction 05:58 06:00 2 Min 0 MON WED FRI 3A
11 06515 TIRUNELVELI EXP Ksr Bengaluru City Tirunelveli Junction 09:21 09:23 2 Min 0 SUN
12 06516 HWH TVC SPECIAL Tirunelveli Junction Ksr Bengaluru City 10:00 10:02 2 Min 0 SUN
13 06314 Bangalore Express Kochuveli Ksr Bengaluru City 10:35 10:37 2 Min 0 THU
14 11014 Coimbatore - Mumbai LTT Coimbatore Main Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:43 12:45 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
15 06313 NZM TVC PREMIUM Ksr Bengaluru City Kochuveli 18:03 18:05 2 Min 0 FRI
16 17235 KSR Bengaluru - Nagercoil Express Ksr Bengaluru City Nagercoil Junction 19:58 20:00 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
17 76553 KSR Bengaluru - Dharmapuri DEMU Ksr Bengaluru City Dharmapuri 21:40 21:40 0 Min 0 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT Destination
18 12257 Yesvantpur - Kochuveli Garib Rath Express Yesvantpur Junction Kochuveli 23:33 23:35 2 Min 1 SUN TUE THU 3A
19 16732 Tuticorin Express Mysuru Junction Tuticorin 23:56 23:58 2 Min 0 DAILY

Location of Dharmapuri (DPJ) Station

DPJ - Dharmapuri : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top