Indian Railways : Nangloi : All Trains Station Code : NNO

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Nangloi (NNO)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
NNO Nangloi NR/Northern Delhi NCT 28.6864 77.0574 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 14623 Patalkot Express Chhindwara Junction Firozpur Cantt Junction 04:28 04:30 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
2 74012 Rohtak - Delhi DEMU Rohtak Junction Old Delhi Junction 05:24 05:25 1 Min 2 DAILY
3 12555 Gorakhdham SF Express Gorakhpur Junction Hisar Junction 06:21 06:23 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
4 14625 Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Firozpur Cantt InterCity Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla Firozpur Cantt Junction 07:13 07:15 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
5 14036 Dhauladhar Express Pathankot Junction Delhi Sarai Rohilla 08:18 08:20 2 Min 2 TUE THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
6 14624 Patalkot Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Chhindwara Junction 10:22 10:24 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
7 74014 Kurukshetra - Delhi DEMU Kurukshetra Junction Old Delhi Junction 10:32 10:33 1 Min 2 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
8 14626 Firozpur Cantt - Delhi Sarai Rohilla InterCity Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Delhi Sarai Rohilla 10:48 10:50 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
9 19024 Firozpur Cantt - Mumbai Central Janta Express Firozpur Cantt Junction Mumbai Central 11:52 11:54 2 Min 2 DAILY SL
10 14520 Kisan Express Bathinda Junction Old Delhi Junction 13:14 13:16 2 Min 2 DAILY CC 2S
11 19023 Mumbai Central - Firozpur Janta Express Mumbai Central Firozpur Cantt Junction 13:59 14:01 2 Min 0 DAILY SL
12 64914 Rohtak - Delhi MEMU Rohtak Junction Old Delhi Junction 14:38 14:39 1 Min 2 DAILY
13 14731 Kisan Express Old Delhi Junction Bathinda Junction 14:39 14:41 2 Min 1 DAILY 3A CC 2S
14 14324 Rohtak - New Delhi Intercity Express Rohtak Junction New Delhi 14:59 15:01 2 Min 2 DAILY CC 2S
15 14519 Kisan Express Old Delhi Junction Bathinda Junction 15:28 15:30 2 Min 1 DAILY CC 2S
16 15609 Abadh Assam Express New Tinsukia Junction Darbhanga Junction 16:07 16:08 1 Min 0 DAILY
17 15909 Avadh Assam Express Dibrugarh Lalgarh Junction 16:46 16:48 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
18 74013 Delhi - Kurukshetra DEMU Old Delhi Junction Kurukshetra Junction 17:31 17:32 1 Min 1 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI
19 12556 Gorakhdham SF Express Hisar Junction Gorakhpur Junction 19:54 19:56 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
20 74011 Delhi - Rohtak DEMU Old Delhi Junction Rohtak Junction 21:08 21:09 1 Min 1 DAILY

Location of Nangloi (NNO) Station

NNO - Nangloi : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top