Indian Railways : Moula Ali : All Trains Station Code : MLY

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Moula Ali (MLY)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
MLY Moula Ali SCR/South Central Telangana 17.4407 78.5508 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 17222 Mumbai LTT - Kakinada Port Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Kakinada Port 02:10 02:11 1 Min 1 SUN THU 2A 3A SL
2 17626 Repalle - Secunderabad Repalle Secunderabad Junction 06:00 06:01 1 Min 2 DAILY 3A SL
3 57619 Repalle - Secunderabad Repalle Secunderabad Junction 06:00 06:01 1 Min 2 DAILY 3A SL
4 18112 Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express Yesvantpur Junction Tatanagar Junction 07:31 07:32 1 Min 1 SUN 2A 3A SL
5 67265 Warangal - Secunderabad Push Pull Passenger Warangal Secunderabad Junction 08:00 08:01 1 Min 2 DAILY
6 67264 Secundrabad - Warangal Push Pull Passenger Secunderabad Junction Warangal 09:19 09:20 1 Min 1 DAILY
7 57651 Secunderabad - Repalle Passenger Secunderabad Junction Repalle 10:58 10:59 1 Min 1 DAILY SL
8 08505 RGDA KCC SPL Visakhapatnam Junction Secunderabad Junction 10:58 11:00 2 Min 0 SUN TUE
9 18519 Visakhapatnam - Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express Visakhapatnam Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:10 12:11 1 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
10 07014 Secunderabad - Warangal Medaram Jathara Special Secunderabad Junction Warangal 12:40 12:41 1 Min 0 TUE WED THU FRI SAT
11 07201 Golconda Covid - 19 Special Guntur Junction Secunderabad Junction 12:49 12:50 1 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
12 67267 Warangal - Hyderabad Push Pull Passenger Warangal Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 16:59 17:00 1 Min 2 DAILY
13 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger Secunderabad Junction Manuguru 18:48 18:49 1 Min 1 DAILY SL
14 08506 KCC RGDA SPL Secunderabad Junction Visakhapatnam Junction 19:55 19:57 2 Min 0 MON WED
15 07015 Warangal - Hyderabad Medaram Jathara Special Warangal Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 20:24 20:25 1 Min 0 TUE WED THU FRI SAT
16 18520 Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Visakhapatnam Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Visakhapatnam Junction 20:52 20:53 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
17 18111 Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Express Tatanagar Junction Yesvantpur Junction 21:45 21:46 1 Min 2 THU 2A 3A SL

Location of Moula Ali (MLY) Station

MLY - Moula Ali : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top