Indian Railways : Kesamudram : All Trains Station Code : KDM

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Kesamudram (KDM)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
KDM Kesamudram SCR/South Central Telangana 17.6865 79.8964 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 57140 Link Secbad Express Manuguru Secunderabad Junction 00:37 00:38 1 Min 0 DAILY
2 17049 MTM SC Express Machilipatnam Secunderabad Junction 01:19 01:20 1 Min 0 DAILY
3 17050 Machiliptnm Express Secunderabad Junction Machilipatnam 01:33 01:34 1 Min 0 DAILY
4 67269 Kazipet - Dornakal MEMU Kazipet Junction Dornakal Junction 07:44 07:45 1 Min 1 DAILY
5 12713 Satavahana SF Express Vijayawada Junction Secunderabad Junction 08:37 08:38 1 Min 2 DAILY CC 2S
6 07201 Golconda Covid - 19 Special Guntur Junction Secunderabad Junction 09:27 09:28 1 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
7 11304 SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express Kolhapur Scsmt Manuguru 09:46 09:47 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
8 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger Manuguru Kazipet Junction 10:11 10:12 1 Min 2 DAILY SL
9 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU Peddapalli Junction Vijayawada Junction 11:14 11:15 1 Min 1 WED SAT
10 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger Kazipet Junction Manuguru 14:04 14:05 1 Min 1 DAILY SL
11 77252 Mahbubabad - Peddapalli DEMU Mahbubabad Peddapalli Junction 15:24 15:25 0 Min 2 TUE FRI
12 77254 Vijayawada - Peddapalli DEMU Vijayawada Junction Peddapalli Junction 15:26 15:27 1 Min 0 TUE FRI
13 16093 MGR Chennai Central - Lucknow Jn.Express Chennai Central Lucknow Junction Ner 16:29 16:30 1 Min 2 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL
14 16031 Andaman Express Chennai Central Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 16:29 16:30 1 Min 2 SUN WED THU 2A 3A SL
15 16032 Andaman Express Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Chennai Central 17:09 17:10 1 Min 1 TUE FRI SAT 2A 3A SL
16 16094 Lucknow Jn. - MGR Chennai Central Express Lucknow Junction Ner Chennai Central 17:49 17:50 1 Min 1 MON THU 2A 3A SL
17 11303 Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express Manuguru Kolhapur Scsmt 18:31 18:32 1 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
18 12714 Satavahana SF Express Secunderabad Junction Vijayawada Junction 19:03 19:04 1 Min 1 DAILY CC 2S
19 12764 Padmavathi SF Express Secunderabad Junction Tirupati Main 21:24 21:25 1 Min 1 SUN MON TUE THU FRI 2A 3A SL
20 67270 Dornakal - Kazipet MEMU Dornakal Junction Kazipet Junction 21:52 21:53 1 Min 2 DAILY
21 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger Secunderabad Junction Manuguru 22:27 22:28 1 Min 1 DAILY SL

Location of Kesamudram (KDM) Station

KDM - Kesamudram : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top