Indian Railways : Badami : All Trains Station Code : BDM

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Badami (BDM)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
BDM Badami SWR/South Western Karnataka 15.9591 75.6768 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 57642 Gadag - Solapur DEMU Gadag Junction Solapur 02:46 02:47 1 Min 1 DAILY
2 57644 Gdg Bgk Passenger Gadag Junction Bagalkot Junction 03:19 03:20 1 Min 0 DAILY
3 07320 SC UBL Special Secunderabad Junction Hubli Junction 04:15 04:17 2 Min 0 SUN WED FRI
4 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express Mysuru Junction Solapur 06:10 06:11 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
5 06535 YPR VM EXP Yesvantpur Junction Vijayapura 07:33 07:35 2 Min 1 SUN TUE WED FRI
6 07328 Mangaluru Jn. - Vijayapura Tatkal Fare Special Mangaluru Junction Vijayapura 08:20 08:21 1 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
7 06919 Hubballi - Vijayapura Passenger Special Hubli Junction Vijayapura 09:43 09:44 1 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
8 11139 Mumbai CSMT - Gadag Express Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Gadag Junction 10:04 10:05 1 Min 0 DAILY 1A 3A SL
9 11423 Solapur - Hubballi Intercity Express Solapur Hubli Junction 10:39 10:40 1 Min 1 DAILY 2S
10 06541 Yesvantpur - Vijayapura Special Yesvantpur Junction Vijayapura 10:40 10:41 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
11 11140 Gadag - Mumbai CSMT Express Gadag Junction Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 14:39 14:40 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 3A SL
12 06920 Vijayapura - Hubballi Passenger Special Vijayapura Hubli Junction 16:45 16:46 1 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
13 11424 Hubballi - Solapur Intercity Express Hubli Junction Solapur 17:36 17:38 2 Min 1 DAILY 2S
14 57641 Solapur - Gadag DEMU Solapur Gadag Junction 17:39 17:40 1 Min 2 DAILY
15 19406 Ypr Ac Express Ahmedabad Junction Yesvantpur Junction 18:04 18:05 1 Min 0 SAT
16 06536 VM YPR EXP Vijayapura Yesvantpur Junction 19:58 20:00 2 Min 0 MON WED THU SAT
17 07327 Vijayapura - Mangaluru Jn. Tatkal Fare Special Vijayapura Mangaluru Junction 20:10 20:11 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
18 01493 Bijapur Express Hubli Junction Vijayapura 20:13 20:15 2 Min 0 DAILY
19 06542 Vijayapura - Yesvantpur Special Vijayapura Yesvantpur Junction 20:24 20:25 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
20 19405 AHMEDABAD AC EXP Yesvantpur Junction Ahmedabad Junction 22:29 22:30 1 Min 0 MON
21 09704 HWH JP SPECIAL Yesvantpur Junction Jaipur Junction 22:40 22:42 2 Min 0 WED
22 07319 UBL SC Special Hubli Junction Secunderabad Junction 23:18 23:20 2 Min 0 TUE THU SAT

Location of Badami (BDM) Station

BDM - Badami : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top