Indian Railways : Bachhrawan : All Trains Station Code : BCN

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Bachhrawan (BCN)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
BCN Bachhrawan NR/Northern Uttar Pradesh 26.4764 81.1052 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 14307 Prayagraj Sangam - Bareilly Express Prayagraj Sangam Bareilly Junction 04:41 04:43 2 Min 0 DAILY 3A SL
2 14208 Padmavat Express Old Delhi Junction Pratapgarh Junction 05:38 05:40 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
3 14512 Nauchandi Express Saharanpur Junction Prayagraj Sangam 05:58 06:00 2 Min 0 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
4 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express Singrauli Tanakpur 06:04 06:05 1 Min 2 TUE THU SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
5 14369 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express Singrauli Tanakpur 06:04 06:05 1 Min 2 TUE THU SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
6 15077 Barwadih - Tanakpur Triveni Link Express Barwadih Junction Tanakpur 06:14 06:15 1 Min 2 DAILY SL
7 84369 Tribeni Express Barwadih Junction Bareilly Junction 06:21 06:22 1 Min 0 DAILY SL
8 74201 Pratapgarh - Lucknow DEMU Pratapgarh Junction Lucknow Charbagh Nr 08:32 08:33 1 Min 2 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
9 14370 Tanakpur - Singrauli Triveni Express Tanakpur Singrauli 17:03 17:05 2 Min 1 MON WED FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
10 84370 CPU BRWD Passenger Bareilly Junction Barwadih Junction 17:04 17:06 2 Min 0 MON WED FRI
11 74202 Lucknow - Pratapgarh DEMU Lucknow Charbagh Nr Pratapgarh Junction 17:32 17:33 1 Min 1 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
12 14209 Prayagraj Sangam - Lucknow InterCity Express Prayagraj Sangam Lucknow Charbagh Nr 17:59 18:00 1 Min 2 DAILY CC
13 14216 Ganga Gomti Express Lucknow Charbagh Nr Prayagraj Sangam 18:59 19:00 1 Min 1 DAILY CC
14 14203 Varanasi - Lucknow InterCity Express Varanasi Junction Lucknow Charbagh Nr 20:40 20:42 2 Min 1 DAILY CC
15 14511 Nauchandi Express Prayagraj Sangam Saharanpur Junction 20:49 20:51 2 Min 0 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S

Location of Bachhrawan (BCN) Station

BCN - Bachhrawan : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top