Indian Railways : Sri Dungargarh : All Trains Station Code : SDGH

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
SDGH Sri Dungargarh Rajasthan 28.0707 74.0061 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 22475 Hisar - Coimbatore AC SF Express Hisar Junction Coimbatore Main Junction 04:39 04:41 2 Min 0 THU 1A 2A 3A
2 04726 Dee Bkn S F Special Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bikaner Junction 05:46 05:48 2 Min 0 SUN TUE WED FRI
3 12457 05:56 05:58 2 Min 1
4 19333 Indore - Bikaner Mahamana Express Indore Junction Bikaner Junction 06:32 06:34 2 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
5 54705 BKN Rtgh Passenger Bikaner Junction Ratangarh Junction 06:41 06:43 2 Min 0 DAILY
6 74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU Hisar Junction Bikaner Junction 07:16 07:18 2 Min 2 DAILY
7 12372 Jaisalmer - Howrah SF Express Jaisalmer Howrah Junction 07:27 07:29 2 Min 1 THU 1A 2A 3A SL
8 04742 RTGH BKN Special Ratangarh Junction Bikaner Junction 10:17 10:24 7 Min 0 DAILY
9 22471 Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla SF Intercity Express Bikaner Junction Delhi Sarai Rohilla 10:32 10:34 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
10 74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU Bikaner Junction Churu Junction 11:17 11:19 2 Min 0 DAILY
11 12260 Bikaner - Sealdah AC Duronto Express Bikaner Junction Sealdah 13:08 13:10 2 Min 0 MON TUE THU FRI 1A 2A 3A
12 22476 Coimbatore - Hisar AC SF Express Coimbatore Main Junction Hisar Junction 13:48 13:49 1 Min 1 SAT 1A 2A 3A
13 22472 Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bikaner Intercity SF Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bikaner Junction 15:05 15:07 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
14 74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU Churu Junction Bikaner Junction 15:58 15:59 1 Min 1 DAILY
15 04741 BKN RTGH Special Bikaner Junction Ratangarh Junction 15:56 16:02 6 Min 0 DAILY
16 12371 Howrah - Jaisalmer SF Express Howrah Junction Jaisalmer 16:58 17:00 2 Min 1 MON 1A 2A 3A SL
17 12259 Sealdah - Bikaner AC Duronto Express Sealdah Bikaner Junction 17:46 17:48 2 Min 0 SUN MON WED THU 1A 2A 3A
18 74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU Bikaner Junction Hisar Junction 19:47 19:49 2 Min 1 DAILY
19 74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU Ratangarh Junction Bikaner Junction 20:14 20:16 2 Min 0 DAILY
20 54706 RTGH BKN Passenger Ratangarh Junction Bikaner Junction 20:20 20:22 2 Min 0 DAILY
21 04735 Bikaner - Haridwar Special Fare Special Bikaner Junction Haridwar 20:51 20:53 0 Min 0 FRI

Location of Sri Dungargarh (SDGH) Station

SDGH - Sri Dungargarh : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top