Indian Railways : Bhadohi : All Trains Station Code : BOY

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Bhadohi (BOY)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
BOY Bhadohi NR/Northern Uttar Pradesh 25.3953 82.5578 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 14259 Ekatmata Express Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Lucknow Charbagh Nr 00:26 00:28 2 Min 1 SUN 1A 3A SL
2 22969 Okha - Varanasi SF Express Okha Varanasi Junction 00:48 00:50 2 Min 1 THU 2A 3A SL 2S
3 12670 Ganga Kaveri Express Chhapra Junction Chennai Central 01:56 01:58 2 Min 2 MON WED 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
4 12372 Jaisalmer - Howrah SF Express Jaisalmer Howrah Junction 03:46 03:48 2 Min 1 THU 1A 2A 3A SL
5 12165 Ratnagiri SF Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Manduadih 05:48 05:50 2 Min 1 MON THU FRI 2A 3A SL
6 14866 05:48 05:50 2 Min 1
7 14219 Banaras - Lucknow Intercity Express Lucknow Charbagh Nr 05:58 06:00 2 Min 0 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT CC
8 75115 Ghazipur City - Prayag Ghat DEMU Ghazipur City Prayag Ghat 07:18 07:19 1 Min 2 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI
9 12875 Neelachal Express Puri Anand Vihar Terminal 08:15 08:17 2 Min 2 SUN TUE FRI 2A 3A SL
10 21107 Bundelkhand Link Express Khajuraho Manduadih 09:08 09:10 2 Min 1 SUN TUE FRI 3A SL
11 11107 Bundelkhand Express Gwalior Junction Manduadih 09:14 09:16 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
12 12355 Archana SF Express Patna Junction Jammu Tawi 12:21 12:23 2 Min 2 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL
13 15229 SARNATH EXPRESS Chhapra Junction DURG 13:01 13:03 2 Min 0 DAILY
14 12356 Archana SF Express Jammu Tawi Patna Junction 14:58 15:00 2 Min 1 SUN WED 2A 3A SL
15 15230 Sarnath Express Chhapra Junction 15:03 15:04 1 Min 0 DAILY
16 04209 Bsb Uhp Express Varanasi Junction Old Delhi Junction 16:10 16:12 2 Min 0 TUE FRI
17 11072 Kamayani Express Varanasi Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 16:26 16:28 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
18 14203 Varanasi - Lucknow InterCity Express Varanasi Junction Lucknow Charbagh Nr 16:51 16:53 2 Min 2 DAILY CC
19 21108 Bundelkhand Link Express Manduadih Khajuraho 17:38 17:40 2 Min 2 MON WED SAT 3A SL
20 11108 Bundelkhand Express Manduadih Gwalior Junction 17:38 17:40 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
21 11071 Kamayani Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Varanasi Junction 17:43 17:45 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
22 54291 18:13 18:15 2 Min 2
23 75116 Prayag Ghat - Ghazipur City DEMU Prayag Ghat Ghazipur City 19:52 19:54 2 Min 1 SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI
24 12166 Ratnagiri SF Express Manduadih Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 20:56 20:58 2 Min 2 TUE FRI SAT 2A 3A SL

Location of Bhadohi (BOY) Station

BOY - Bhadohi : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2023 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top