Indian Railways : Madhubani : All Trains Station Code : MBI

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Madhubani (MBI)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
MBI Madhubani ECR/East Central Bihar 26.3485 86.0771 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 01049 LTT DBG Special Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Jaynagar 04:50 04:55 5 Min 0 TUE
2 03513 Asn Jyg Special Asansol Junction Jaynagar 06:38 06:40 2 Min 0 MON
3 14649 Saryu Yamuna Express Jaynagar Amritsar Junction 07:54 07:56 2 Min 1 SUN TUE FRI 2A 3A SL
4 03585 Koaa Jyg Special Kolkata Jaynagar 08:30 08:32 2 Min 0 MON
5 15283 Janki Express Manihari Jaynagar 09:08 09:10 2 Min 1 DAILY SL
6 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express Puri Jaynagar 11:00 11:02 2 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL 2S
7 12570 Anand Vihar Terminal - Jaynagar Garib Rath Express Anand Vihar Terminal Jaynagar 12:24 12:27 3 Min 1 TUE SAT 3A
8 12569 Jaynagar - Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express Jaynagar Anand Vihar Terminal 12:27 12:30 3 Min 3 MON FRI 3A
9 01050 DBG LTT Special Jaynagar Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:45 12:50 5 Min 0 THU
10 03514 Jyg Asn Special Jaynagar Asansol Junction 12:48 12:50 2 Min 0 TUE
11 03586 JYG ASN SPL Jaynagar Asansol Junction 12:50 12:52 2 Min 0 TUE
12 04091 Jaynagar - New Delhi Special Jaynagar New Delhi 16:05 16:07 0 Min 2 SUN WED THU SAT
13 75209 Samastipur - Jaynagar DEMU Samastipur Junction Jaynagar 16:25 16:30 5 Min 0 DAILY
14 12561 Swatantrata Senani Express Jaynagar New Delhi 17:44 17:46 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
15 12562 Swatantrata Senani Express New Delhi Jaynagar 18:26 18:28 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
16 08611 RNC JYG SPECIAL Ranchi Junction Jaynagar 20:18 20:20 2 Min 0 WED 3A SL
17 75210 Jaynagar - Samastipur DEMU Jaynagar Samastipur Junction 21:51 21:54 3 Min 0 DAILY
18 04042 Anand Vihar Terminal - Jaynagar AC Special Fare Special Anand Vihar Terminal Jaynagar 22:10 22:12 0 Min 0 TUE 3A
19 14674 Shaheed Express Amritsar Junction Jaynagar 23:03 23:05 2 Min 1 SUN TUE THU FRI 2A 3A SL
20 14650 Saryu Yamuna Express Amritsar Junction Jaynagar 23:03 23:05 2 Min 1 MON WED SAT 2A 3A SL 2S

Location of Madhubani (MBI) Station

MBI - Madhubani : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2023 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top