Indian Railways : Garhwa Road Junction : All Trains Station Code : GHD

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Garhwa Road Junction (GHD)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
GHD Garhwa Road Junction Dhanbad Jharkhand 24.2148 83.8855 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 18109 Sambalpur - Jammu Tawi Express Sambalpur Junction Jammu Tawi 01:00 01:05 5 Min 1 MON TUE THU SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
2 18101 Tatanagar - Jammu Tawi Express Tatanagar Junction Jammu Tawi 01:00 01:05 5 Min 1 SUN WED FRI
3 18110 Jammu Tawi - Sambalpur Express Jammu Tawi Sambalpur Junction 01:05 01:10 5 Min 1 SUN TUE THU FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
4 18010 Ajmer - Santragachi Weekly Express Ajmer Junction Santragachi Junction 01:20 01:25 5 Min 3 SUN 2A 3A SL
5 11448 Shaktipunj Express Howrah Junction Jabalpur Junction 01:50 01:55 5 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
6 19608 Madar Madar Junction Kolkata 02:15 02:20 5 Min 3 MON 2A 3A SL 2S
7 19413 Ahmedabad - Kolkata Weekly Express Ahmedabad Junction Kolkata 02:15 02:20 5 Min 2 WED 2A 3A SL
8 03138 AII SDAH URS SPL Ajmer Junction Howrah Junction 02:20 02:25 5 Min 0 TUE
9 19606 AII KOAA Express Ahmedabad Junction Kolkata 02:15 02:25 10 Min 0 WED
10 01077 Mumbai CSMT - Patna Summer Special Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Patna Junction 05:05 05:10 0 Min 0 FRI
11 84370 CPU BRWD Passenger Bareilly Junction Barwadih Junction 09:15 09:20 5 Min 0 MON WED FRI
12 11447 Shaktipunj Express Jabalpur Junction Howrah Junction 12:45 12:50 5 Min 3 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
13 01447 SHAKTIPUNJ EXP Jabalpur Junction Howrah Junction 13:05 13:10 5 Min 3 TUE
14 15077 Barwadih - Tanakpur Triveni Link Express Barwadih Junction Tanakpur 13:59 14:04 5 Min 1 DAILY SL
15 53362 BSB BRKA Passenger Varanasi Junction Barkakana Junction 14:15 14:25 10 Min 0 DAILY
16 84369 Tribeni Express Barwadih Junction Bareilly Junction 16:38 16:43 5 Min 0 DAILY SL
17 18635 Ranchi - Sasaram Intercity Express Ranchi Junction Sasaram Junction 22:05 22:07 2 Min 0 MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT CC 2S
18 03137 AJMER SPECIAL Kolkata Ajmer Junction 23:25 23:30 5 Min 0 SAT
19 19605 KOAA AII Express Kolkata Ahmedabad Junction 23:39 23:44 5 Min 0 SAT
20 19607 Kolkata - Madar Kolkata Madar Junction 23:40 23:45 5 Min 1 THU 2A 3A SL 2S

Location of Garhwa Road Junction (GHD) Station

GHD - Garhwa Road Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top