Indian Railways : Bariarpur : All Trains Station Code : BUP

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Bariarpur (BUP)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
BUP Bariarpur ER/Eastern Bihar 25.281 86.5751 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 18603 Ranchi - Godda Express Ranchi Junction 01:42 01:44 2 Min 2 TUE THU SAT 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
2 03416 Anvt Sbg Special Anand Vihar Terminal Sahibganj 02:12 02:14 2 Min 0 MON
3 13420 Muzaffarpur - Bhagalpur Jan Sewa Express Muzaffarpur Junction Bhagalpur Junction 04:48 04:49 1 Min 2 DAILY 3A SL
4 73911 Sgg Jmp Passenger Sultanganj Jamalpur Junction 05:55 05:56 1 Min 0 DAILY
5 22948 Bhagalpur - Surat SF Express Bhagalpur Junction Surat 07:27 07:28 1 Min 1 MON THU 2A 3A SL 2S
6 15648 Guwahati - Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 09:06 09:08 2 Min 1 TUE 2A 3A SL 2S
7 12335 Bhagalpur - Mumbai LTT Superfast Express Bhagalpur Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 09:42 09:43 1 Min 1 SUN TUE FRI 2A 3A SL
8 03435 BGP PNBE SPECIAL Bhagalpur Junction Patna Junction 09:43 09:45 2 Min 0 THU
9 03236 DNR SBG SPL Danapur Sahibganj 10:13 10:14 1 Min 0 SUN
10 73430 Jamalpur - Bhagalpur DEMU Jamalpur Junction Bhagalpur Junction 10:55 10:56 1 Min 2 DAILY
11 12368 Vikramshila Express Anand Vihar Terminal Bhagalpur Junction 11:26 11:27 1 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
12 12367 Vikramshila Express Bhagalpur Junction Anand Vihar Terminal 12:00 12:01 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
13 03415 Sbg Anvt Special Sahibganj Anand Vihar Terminal 13:21 13:23 2 Min 0 SUN
14 73429 Bhagalpur - Jamalpur DEMU Bhagalpur Junction Jamalpur Junction 13:30 13:31 1 Min 2 DAILY
15 13419 Bhagalpur - Muzaffarpur Jan Sewa Express Bhagalpur Junction Muzaffarpur Junction 14:54 14:55 1 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
16 73914 Jmp Sgg Passenger Jamalpur Junction Sultanganj 16:47 16:48 1 Min 0 MON TUE WED THU FRI
17 03235 SBG DNR SPECIAL Sahibganj Danapur 16:54 16:55 1 Min 0 SUN
18 22947 Surat - Bhagalpur SF Express Surat Bhagalpur Junction 17:34 17:35 1 Min 2 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
19 15647 Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Guwahati 17:35 17:36 1 Min 2 FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
20 12336 Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Bhagalpur Junction 17:39 17:40 1 Min 2 SUN TUE THU 2A 3A SL
21 03402 Dnr Bgp Special Danapur Bhagalpur Junction 21:25 21:26 1 Min 0 SUN
22 03436 Pnbe Bgp Special Patna Junction Bhagalpur Junction 23:02 23:04 2 Min 0 THU

Location of Bariarpur (BUP) Station

BUP - Bariarpur : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top