Indian Railways : Dumraon : All Trains Station Code : DURE

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Dumraon (DURE)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
DURE Dumraon ECR/East Central Bihar 25.5718 84.1434 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 12570 Anand Vihar Terminal - Jaynagar Garib Rath Express Anand Vihar Terminal Jaynagar 04:11 04:13 2 Min 1 TUE SAT 3A
2 12392 Shramjeevi SF Express New Delhi Rajgir 05:23 05:25 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
3 12333 Vibhuti Express Howrah Junction Prayagraj Rambag 05:45 05:47 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
4 13111 Lal Quila Express Kolkata Giridih 09:06 09:07 1 Min 0 DAILY
5 15645 Mumbai LTT - Dibrugarh Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Dibrugarh 09:46 09:48 2 Min 1 WED SAT 2A 3A SL
6 15647 Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Guwahati 09:46 09:48 2 Min 1 FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
7 12336 Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Bhagalpur Junction 10:35 10:37 2 Min 1 SUN TUE THU 2A 3A SL
8 20802 Magadh Express New Delhi Islampur 10:46 10:48 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
9 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express Rajgir New Delhi 11:58 12:00 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
10 15648 Guwahati - Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:18 15:20 2 Min 2 TUE 2A 3A SL 2S
11 15646 Guwahati - Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:18 15:20 2 Min 2 SUN WED 2A 3A SL 2S
12 12335 Bhagalpur - Mumbai LTT Superfast Express Bhagalpur Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:24 15:26 2 Min 2 SUN TUE FRI 2A 3A SL
13 13112 Lal Quila Express Old Delhi Junction Kolkata 16:15 16:17 2 Min 0 DAILY
14 20801 Magadh Express Islampur New Delhi 19:05 19:07 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
15 22405 Bhagalpur - Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express Bhagalpur Junction Anand Vihar Terminal 19:53 19:55 2 Min 2 TUE THU SAT 3A
16 12334 Vibhuti Express Prayagraj Rambag Howrah Junction 20:45 20:47 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
17 12569 Jaynagar - Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express Jaynagar Anand Vihar Terminal 20:53 20:55 2 Min 2 MON FRI 3A

Location of Dumraon (DURE) Station

DURE - Dumraon : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top