Indian Railways : Pakala Junction : All Trains Station Code : PAK

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Pakala Junction (PAK)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
PAK Pakala Junction SCoR/South Coast Andhra Pradesh 13.4512 79.1142 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express Madurai Junction Kacheguda 00:20 00:25 5 Min 0 SUN 1A 2A 3A SL
2 16382 Kanniyakumari - Mumbai CSMT Kanniyakumari Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 01:34 01:35 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
3 02770 Sc Tpty Express Secunderabad Junction Tirupati Main 02:30 02:32 2 Min 0 THU
4 16219 Chamarajanagar - Tirupati Express Chamarajanagar Tirupati Main 04:04 04:05 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 3A SL
5 12766 Amravati - Tirupati SF Express Amravati Tirupati Main 04:59 05:00 1 Min 0 MON THU 2A 3A SL 2S
6 12770 Seven Hills SF Express Secunderabad Junction Tirupati Main 04:59 05:00 1 Min 0 TUE FRI
7 18638 Bengaluru Cantt. - Hatia Express Bengaluru Cantt Hatia 06:24 06:25 1 Min 0 TUE 2A 3A SL
8 07610 Hyderabad - Tiruchchirappalli Weekly Special Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Tiruchchirappalli Junction 10:25 10:26 1 Min 0 MON 2A 3A SL
9 22616 Coimbatore-Tirupati SF Intercity Express Coimbatore Main Junction Tirupati Main 12:09 12:10 1 Min 0 SUN TUE THU FRI CC 2S
10 17414 Puducherry - Tirupati Weekly Express Puducherry Tirupati Main 13:49 13:50 1 Min 1 SUN SL
11 07609 Tiruchchirapalli - Hyderabad Special Fare Special Tiruchchirappalli Junction Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 13:58 14:00 2 Min 0 WED 2A 3A SL
12 02769 Tpty Sc Express Tirupati Main Secunderabad Junction 15:48 15:50 2 Min 0 SUN
13 12769 Seven Hills SF Express Tirupati Main Secunderabad Junction 16:13 16:15 2 Min 0 MON FRI 2A 3A SL 2S
14 12765 Tirupati - Amravati SF Express Tirupati Main Amravati 16:13 16:15 2 Min 2 TUE SAT 2A 3A SL 2S
15 17615 Kacheguda - Madurai Weekly Express Kacheguda Madurai Junction 17:25 17:30 5 Min 0 SAT 1A 2A 3A SL
16 12731 Tirupati - Secunderabad SF Express Tirupati Main Secunderabad Junction 17:34 17:35 1 Min 3 SUN THU 2A 3A SL 2S
17 57403 20:24 20:25 1 Min 1
18 18637 Hatia - SMVT Bengaluru Weekly Express Hatia 21:34 21:35 1 Min 1 SAT 2A 3A SL
19 16220 Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Express Tirupati Main Chamarajanagar 22:38 22:40 2 Min 2 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
20 08637 Hte Ypr Special Hatia Yesvantpur Junction 22:54 22:55 1 Min 0 SAT
21 07615 KCG MDU SPL Kacheguda Madurai Junction 23:10 23:30 20 Min 0 TUE

Location of Pakala Junction (PAK) Station

PAK - Pakala Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top