Indian Railways : Chikjajur Junction : All Trains Station Code : JRU

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Chikjajur Junction (JRU)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
JRU Chikjajur Junction SWR/South Western Karnataka 14.1237 76.1397 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 06535 YPR VM EXP Yesvantpur Junction Vijayapura 00:09 00:11 2 Min 0 SUN TUE WED FRI
2 06541 Yesvantpur - Vijayapura Special Yesvantpur Junction Vijayapura 03:00 03:02 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
3 06536 VM YPR EXP Vijayapura Yesvantpur Junction 03:28 03:30 2 Min 0 MON WED THU SAT
4 06542 Vijayapura - Yesvantpur Special Vijayapura Yesvantpur Junction 05:00 05:02 2 Min 0 DAILY 2A 3A SL
5 12726 Siddhaganga SF Express Dharwad Ksr Bengaluru City 08:59 09:00 1 Min 1 DAILY
6 12079 KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Janshatabdi Express Ksr Bengaluru City Hubli Junction 10:09 10:10 1 Min 1 DAILY CC SL 2S
7 22696 Jaipur - Yesvantpur Suvidha Express Jaipur Junction Yesvantpur Junction 12:04 12:05 1 Min 0 SAT 2A 3A SL
8 22695 Yesvantpur - Jaipur Suvidha Express Yesvantpur Junction Jaipur Junction 14:57 14:58 1 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL
9 82653 Yesvantpur - Jaipur Suvidha Express Yesvantpur Junction Jaipur Junction 14:57 14:58 1 Min 0 THU 2A 3A SL
10 06551 YPR JP EXP Yesvantpur Junction Jaipur Junction 15:10 15:12 2 Min 0 SUN
11 12080 Hubballi - KSR Bengaluru Janshatabdi Express Hubli Junction Ksr Bengaluru City 17:04 17:05 1 Min 0 DAILY CC SL 2S
12 06529 Ypr Jp Express Yesvantpur Junction Jaipur Junction 17:00 17:05 5 Min 0 FRI
13 12725 Siddhaganga SF Express Ksr Bengaluru City Dharwad 17:07 17:08 1 Min 0 DAILY CC 2S
14 06530 JP YPR SPL Jaipur Junction Yesvantpur Junction 20:40 20:45 5 Min 0 MON
15 16577 Yesvantpur - Harihar InterCity Express Yesvantpur Junction Harihar 21:08 21:10 0 Min 0 TUE WED THU CC 2S
16 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express Mysuru Junction Solapur 23:34 23:36 2 Min 0 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL

Location of Chikjajur Junction (JRU) Station

JRU - Chikjajur Junction : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top