Indian Railways : Ganagapur Road : All Trains Station Code : GUR

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Ganagapur Road (GUR)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
GUR Ganagapur Road CR/Central Karnataka 17.3406 76.5895 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 11014 Coimbatore - Mumbai LTT Coimbatore Main Junction Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 04:09 04:10 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
2 57631 Solapur - Guntakal DEMU Solapur Guntakal Junction 05:19 05:20 1 Min 0 DAILY
3 12701 06:33 06:35 2 Min 2
4 07319 UBL SC Special Hubli Junction Secunderabad Junction 06:33 06:35 2 Min 0 TUE THU SAT
5 11013 Mumbai LTT - Coimbatore Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Coimbatore Main Junction 08:08 08:10 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
6 57650 Wadi - Solapur DEMU Wadi Junction Solapur 08:09 08:10 1 Min 0 DAILY
7 11302 Udyan Express Ksr Bengaluru City Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 09:11 09:12 1 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
8 16352 Nagercoil - Mumbai CSMT Balaji Express Nagercoil Junction Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 10:20 10:21 1 Min 0 SUN THU 2A 3A SL
9 11027 Mumbai CSMT - MGR Chennai Central Mail Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Chennai Central 11:13 11:15 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
10 57659 Solapur - Falaknuma Passenger Solapur Falaknuma 12:12 12:13 1 Min 0 DAILY
11 11028 MGR Chennai Central - Mumbai CSMT Mail Chennai Central Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 16:11 16:12 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
12 11301 Udyan Express Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Ksr Bengaluru City 17:43 17:45 2 Min 1 DAILY 1A 2A 3A SL
13 16529 Udyan Express Mumbai Csm Terminus Ksr Bengaluru City 17:43 17:45 2 Min 0 DAILY
14 12702 Hussain Sagar SF Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 19:11 19:12 1 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
15 07320 SC UBL Special Secunderabad Junction Hubli Junction 20:58 21:00 2 Min 0 SUN WED FRI

Location of Ganagapur Road (GUR) Station

GUR - Ganagapur Road : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top