Indian Railways : Bodwad : All Trains Station Code : BDWD

All Trains

Station History

All Trains Info

Station : Bodwad (BDWD)

Station Detail

Station Code Station Name Division State Latitude Longitude Top 100 Important
BDWD Bodwad CR/Central Maharashtra 20.9037 76.0172 N N

Trains Sortable

S No
Train No
Train Name
Origin Station
Destination Station
Travel Class Remarks
1 51196 Balharshah - Mumbai CSMT Sewagram Composite Express Balharshah Junction Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 02:50 02:52 2 Min 1 DAILY 3A SL
2 12140 Sewagram SF Express Nagpur Junction Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 02:50 02:52 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
3 51198 Wardha - Bhusaval Passenger Wardha Junction Bhusaval Junction 06:37 06:38 1 Min 1 DAILY
4 51183 Bhusaval - Badnera MEMU Bhusaval Junction Badnera Junction 07:12 07:14 2 Min 2 DAILY
5 01039 Maharashtra Special Kolhapur Scsmt Gondia Junction 08:18 08:20 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL 2S
6 21028 Solapur - Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip Solapur Gondia Junction 09:32 09:34 2 Min 2 DAILY SL
7 11039 Maharashtra Express Kolhapur Scsmt Gondia Junction 09:32 09:34 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL
8 09050 AMI UDN FAST SPL Amravati Udhna Junction 09:52 09:53 1 Min 0 SUN TUE WED
9 59025 Amravati - Surat Express Amravati Surat 12:08 12:10 2 Min 1 MON FRI SAT 2S
10 51286 Nagpur - Bhusaval Passenger Nagpur Junction Bhusaval Junction 12:38 12:40 2 Min 1 DAILY
11 51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger Bhusaval Junction Wardha Junction 15:14 15:15 1 Min 2 DAILY
12 11040 Maharashtra Express Gondia Junction Kolhapur Scsmt 16:48 16:50 2 Min 1 DAILY 2A 3A SL
13 51184 Badnera - Bhusaval MEMU Badnera Junction Bhusaval Junction 17:17 17:18 1 Min 1 DAILY
14 01220 NAGPUR CSTM SPL Nagpur Junction Mumbai Csm Terminus 18:12 18:14 2 Min 0 SAT
15 59026 Surat - Amravati Express Surat Amravati 18:52 18:53 1 Min 2 SUN THU FRI 2S
16 01203 Ngp Pune Superfast Special KMN Pandharpur 19:15 19:20 5 Min 0 MON
17 01201 AJNI LTT SPL New Amravati Pandharpur 19:15 19:20 5 Min 0 FRI
18 09049 UDN AMI SPL Udhna Junction Amravati 19:30 19:31 1 Min 0 MON TUE SAT
19 51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger Bhusaval Junction Nagpur Junction 20:14 20:15 1 Min 2 DAILY
20 12139 Sewagram SF Express Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Nagpur Junction 23:03 23:05 2 Min 2 DAILY 2A 3A SL

Location of Bodwad (BDWD) Station

BDWD - Bodwad : All Trains Timing FAQ

Q : How to check All Trains on any station Online?

A : You can check IRCTC All Train Status or the Live Status of all Trains of Indian Railways here at Indian Railways All Trains.
This is one of the fastest ways to get correct information and check arrival status of all trains on a particular station in real time.
All you need to do is enter the Station Name or Station Code in box above to get the current status of all the trains arriving on that station in next 4/8 hours. You can find Station Name or Code by just entering first 3 letters and it will show you a list from which you can select the station.
All Trains on a station can also be checked at that station where enquiry counter are available for this purpose.

Q : How to check All Train status through SMS?

A : SMS Service : SMS 'AD ' to 139
Eg : AD 12002 0755

Q : How to check All Train status through Phone?

A : Railway Enquiry Number : Call 139

Q : What does the All Train Status headings mean?

A : S.No: Serial No's of Stations where the train stops.
Station Name & Code: Name & Station Code of Stations where the train stops.
Actual Arrival Time: Train Arrival Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Actual Departure Time: Train Departure Time when it actually arrived at that station.
Late / Early: Wthether the train is on time or delayed and by how much time.
Current Position: Arrived / Departed / Estimated as the case maybe.
Scheduled Arrival Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to arrive at that station.
Scheduled Departure Time: Time when train was originally scheduled to depart from that station.
Halt Time: Stoppage time at that station.
Platform Number: The platform number where the train actually or is scheduled to stop
Enroute Day: Number of Day of train travel.
Distance: Distance covered from Origin Station

Q : Why do i get Error. Please try later : Message / Status?

A : If the all train running status for your queried station is not delivered, the following reasons could be responsible:
1 - You entered an incorrect or invalid station.
2 - Indian Railways server is down or overloaded.

Q : How are all Train Status Tracked?

A : The latest train status is reflected via an accurate GPS tracker and navigation system that provides accurate real time data for the travellers.
The Global Positioning System (GPS) is a a global navigation satellite system that provides geo-location and time information to a GPS receiver anywhere on or near the Earth.
The GPS operates independently of any telephonic or internet reception and does not require the user to transmit any data.

For More information & queries about this, please check Indian Railways FAQ
Copyright 2014-2024 is for Travel Information Purpose only and will not be liable for any loss/damages due to the information it provides.

Back to Top